Gone home to heaven

So hard to bear it seems. The thoughts that it’s Christmas and you are really not around anymore is killing me. Teach me my love to understand, that our lives will change forever. That mama, me and your brother will be embarking into another journey without your physical presence. Anne Sherina we will never forget the lesson you thought us. That life is just a temporary assignment and this world is not the purpose of our existence. We never had lost you my dear. But in my heart and mind it’s crystal clear that you had gone home to Heaven where the Father Almighty wants you to be. That God is telling me, don’t worry my son your daughter is fine. “At death you won’t leave home – you’ll go home.”

“But those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint” (Isaiah 40:31).1image003-full.jpg

Leave a Reply

