I’ll always remember you

Anne Sherina, I think about you all the time. You may not be around but your still a part of my journey. I know the roads are not easy but I know you’re always there to make me stronger day by day. I know that in heaven you still know my name.

I got your name immortalized on earth through this simple tribute I’ve gotten for you. Somehow through this you’re always be a part of my “moving on”. I know you want me to move on in the first place. You’ll always have that part of my heart you’ve gotten from me no matter what the future brings.

I’ll always remember you my baby.

Leave a Reply

