My angel’s nine today

It’s been a long while since I got a new post for this blog. It’s not that I’ve forgotten you already my darling angel. I know that you know the hard times I got with and I know that you understand why I can’t push my self to write.

I came over an email from griefshare just awhile ago and it’s a great relief to know that there’s an assurance for us to be together once again and that when that time comes, we’ll never be apart ever again.

Jesus said… “I am the resurrection and the life. He who believes in me will live, even though he dies; and whoever lives and believes in me will never die. Do you believe this?” (John 11:25-26).

I believe what Jesus said with all my heart and mind and I know that this is an assurance that we’ll eventually be together again.

Happy birthday anak. In my heart you live on.

Leave a comment